August 8, 2022

Blog News Combo

CIX Releases Tracklist Album OK’ Episode 1: OK Not, 458 Becomes the Main Song

boy group CIX released tracklist for his new album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not via his Twitter account in the early hours of August 5 local time. BX, Sunghun, Yonghee, Bae Jinyoung, and Hyunsuk will return to greet their fans at the end of August.

After 1 year since release full album His first Korean ‘OK Prologue: Be OK,’ CIX is rumored to be releasing his fifth mini album soon. The album, entitled ”OK’ Episode 1: OK Not’, will be released on August 22, 2022 at 18:00 KST or 16:00 WIB.

Comeback CIX this time is actually a comeback their second in 2022. On March 30th, CIX has released full album His first Japanese title was ‘Pinky Swear’.

Tracklist Album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not CIX

Tracklist Album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not CIX (Twitter/@CIX_Official)

Ahead of the album’s release, CIX started to share tracklist for the album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not. Through their Twitter account, CIX informed that there will be 4 songs in it.

Tracklist album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not CIX, namely ‘Without You,’ ‘458,’ ‘Bend The Rules,’ and ‘Drown in Luv.’ The title track ‘458’ will be the title track in the album.

Based on information from South Korean media OSEN on Friday (5/8/22), the song ‘458’ describes the conflict of feelings of belonging. On the one hand there is a feeling of wanting to have something fast, but on the other hand there is a feeling that you don’t want to be in a hurry.

Overall, the album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not will show the colorful charms of CIX members. The songs in the album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not contain thoughts on finding the essence of love.

See also  Song Hye Kyo and Lee Do Hyun Will Compete in Korean Drama 'The Glory'

Album ‘OK’ Episode 1: OK Not was specially produced by a producer who had worked with CIX before. Names such as KZ, Jimmy Claeson, and MZMC are known to be working with them again. In addition, in order to raise the level of perfection, it is known that there are several new producers who joined together in making the album.

Apart from release tracklist album OK’ Episode 1: OK Not, CIX will release some other promotional content. Two MV teaser will be released on 14 and 19 August. Then will also be released 5 teaser visualsD-7 poster and album preview.